Adrian Munsey

Music Production

Adrian has successfully produced numerous artists under his Music Infinity label including the latest album from Jules Knight, Change of Heart. This album features two songs from Adrian Munsey – Refuge and Fall From Grace.

Previous releases from Music Infinity include Blake, In Harmony. This was the fifth album from the popular crossover boy band and featured two songs from Adrian Munsey – Waiting and The Right Words. Other releases on the label include classical number one album A North Country Lass from Lesley Garrett, pop chart hit album The Real Neil from Neil Sedaka, Timeless featuring the Treorchy Male Choir and Blake’s Together and Start Over.


Blake – In Harmony


Lesley Garrett – A North Country Lass


Neil Sedaka – The Real Neil


Treorchy Male Choir – Timeless


Blake – Start Over


Jules Knight – Change of Heart


Latest album

Change of Heart by Jules Knight is available now.


Contact | Privacy Policy | Copyright © Adrian Munsey