Adrian Munsey

Fragments of Memory

Fragments of Memory

Fragments of Memory
Adrian’s latest double album is due to be released this year – watch this space for more information!

Provisional Track Listing

Fragments of Memory

1. Based on a True Story
2. The Heart Shall Rise
3. Prague Variation I
4. The Heart Grows Cold
5. The Quiet Sky
6. Sea and Rain
7. A Brand New Day
8. Heartsong
9. The Star Who Fell From Grace
10. Prague Variation IV
11. Prague Variation III

12. Fragment II
13. Fragment IV
14. Scottish Air
15. The Light
16. Waiting
17. Thought I Was
18. Main True Theme

« Agnus Dei |

Copyright © Adrian Munsey